Inclusion - Participation - Relationships

For more than 30 years, Monadnock Developmental Services has specialized in providing individuals with developmental and related disabilities the means to live as independently as possible in their own community.

The mission of MDS is to work toward inclusion, participation and mutual relationships for all people who are at risk of isolation from community.

Upcoming Events

Sat May 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Statewide Family Support Conference
Sun May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Statewide Family Support Conference
Tue May 05 @ 3:00PM -
Senate Finance Public Hearing
Wed May 06 @11:00AM -
Parent Support Group - Children with Autism
Wed May 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Family Council Meeting
Sun May 17 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
MDS Dance
Tue May 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Autism Spectrum Disorders Group
Mon May 25 @12:00AM
MDS Offices Closed
Sat May 30 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
MDS Run~Walk~Smile 5K
Wed Jun 03 @11:00AM -
Parent Support Group - Children with Autism
Online payday loans