For more than 30 years, Monadnock Developmental Services has specialized in providing individuals with developmental and related disabilities the means to live as independently as possible in their own community.

The mission of MDS is to work toward inclusion, participation and mutual relationships for all people who are at risk of isolation from community.

Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 14 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 3
Wed Jul 16 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 4
Tue Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Brain Injury Support Group - Keene
Fri Jul 25 @11:00AM - 01:30PM
LifeArt Fun Day at Wheelock Park
Thu Aug 07 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Med Recertification Training
Mon Aug 11 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 1
Wed Aug 13 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 2
Fri Aug 15 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
PHI Coaching Approach to Communication
Mon Aug 18 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 3
Wed Aug 20 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 4
Online payday loans