Inclusion - Participation - Relationships

For more than 30 years, Monadnock Developmental Services has specialized in providing individuals with developmental and related disabilities the means to live as independently as possible in their own community.

The mission of MDS is to work toward inclusion, participation and mutual relationships for all people who are at risk of isolation from community.

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 29 @12:00AM
NH Family Support Conference
Sun Apr 30 @12:00AM
NH Family Support Conference
Tue May 02 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Senate Budget Hearing
Wed May 03 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Med Recertification Training
Fri May 05 @ 9:00AM - 03:30PM
Self Advocacy Conference
Sat May 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
PIC Workshop Special Education Overview
Mon May 08 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 1
Wed May 10 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 2
Fri May 12 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 3
Mon May 15 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
First Time Medication Training - Day 4
?>